Calendar and Events



Upcoming events

No events available.

Past events

Wed, October 15, 2014 BPPA October 2014 Board Meeting
Thu, October 02, 2014 PASSIVE HOUSE SYMPOSIUM and Product Exhibition 2014
Wed, September 17, 2014 BPPA-VT 2014 ANNUAL MEETING
Fri, October 11, 2013 PASSIVE HOUSE SYMPOSIUM 2013
Wed, June 19, 2013 Next BPPA-VT Board Meeting
Wed, May 15, 2013 Home Energy Challenge advisory board meeting
Wed, May 15, 2013 Next BPPA Boad Meeting
Wed, April 17, 2013 Next BPPA Board Meeting
Wed, September 12, 2012 Founding Membership Meeting
Wed, July 25, 2012 General Meeting
Wed, June 27, 2012 General Meeting
Mon, April 30, 2012 All Members Meeting
Wed, April 18, 2012 EVT HP Contractors Mandatory Meeting
Wed, April 04, 2012 BPCA Working Group

© Building Performance Contractors Association of Vermont

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software